Tin Stars – Liner Notes

Tin Stars | liner notes

Larry Fulton: drums (tracks 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10)

Jaylen Pittman: keys (tracks 5, 6, 7, 9, 11)

Eddie Joe Antonio: trumpet (tracks 7, 9)

Caleb O'Reilly: cello (tracks 8, 11, 12)

Nicholas Serrambana: upright bass (tracks 1, 6,  

Rachel Yalowitz: mandolin (track 1) electric guitar (track 4)

Anna Sudderth: vocals (track 5)

Elena Saavedra Buckley: vocals (track 8)

David Loke Kai Yuan: violin (track 8)

Louis DeFelice: vocals, guitars, bass, banjo, percussion, keys

album art by Eliza Fawcett

written, produced, and recorded by Louis DeFelice

mixed and mastered by Edward Lidow

"There are some (songs) that I would not write today. I don't believe in them as I once did. I have included them because they played an important role in the transition. It is discomforting, almost painful, to look back over something someone else created and realize that someone else was you. I am not ashamed of where I've been and what I've thought. It's just not me anymore. It is perfectly clear to me that the songs I write today will not be mine tomorrow. I don't regret the loss." - Paul Simon